I recently sold my car through webuycars. Not only could we agree on a price that I was happy with, they were extremely professional and friendly, unlike car dealerships that makes you feel like you owe them something.

After they collected the car and made payment I assumed everything was done and dusted. To my surprize I received a call the next day to inform me that a pair of sun glasses were left in the car. The sunglasses were very expensive so I was very surprised that they called me. Not only did they inform we that I left it in the car, they came and delivered it to me as well. Very well done on excellent and honest business practices. I would recommend this company to any private seller.

--- Andrew Engels (Hello Peter), 22 Mar 2017
As a first time seller of a car I have to say that these guys are awesome. They are very professional and the process was soooo easy. Frikkie Sadler (from WBC) came to our house, did an inspection and explained to us how everything is going to work, Frikkie is very knowledgable and a is just a good honest, great guy. He was professional and extremely helpfull. When we signed the sales agreement the money was transfered to our bank account within 3 minutes. WBC = Old fashioned relaibility and intergrity, something that you do not always get within this market. Thank you Frikkie and WBC!!!

--- Henk van der Merwe (Hello Peter), 17 Mar 2017
My expereince with Clinton and Razeen from Webuycars was effortless, professional, efficient and friendly! I would use Webuycars again.

--- Kira-leigh Kuhnert (Hello Peter), 14 Feb 2017
Thanks you!

I have handed over the vehicle. Thanks for the amazing service.

I also want to compliment the gentleman that fetched the vehicle, he was professional and went out of his way to turn back as I forgot that there was a cooler box on the back of the vehicle.

--- Quintin Reinke (Email), 16 Jan 2017
Thank you!

I have handed over the vehicle. Thanks for the amazing service.

I also want to compliment the gentleman that fetched the vehicle, he was professional and went out of his way to turn back as I forgot that there was a cooler box on the back of the vehicle.

--- Zandria (E-mail), 16 Jan 2017
Selling my car could not have been any easier!!! I phoned their office in PE, spoke to Theuns. He then set up an appointment for 9:00 the following morning. Hr showed up right on 9 and half hour later everything was signed, paid etc. As quick as that.

I then bought a vehicle through their wesellcars part in Pretoria. This too went very quick and easy.

Well done guys, Im glad to see there is at least one company giving great service.

--- Andre Du Toit (Facebook), 11 Dec 2016
More almal,

Ek wil net graag vir julle baie dankie se vir die goeie diens en vriendelikheid wat ek by julle ontvang het met die verkoop en koop transaksies.

Alles het gegaan soos ‘n goeie geoliede engin.  Ek was vining gekontak na my e-mail, vinnige reaksie ontvang en heeltyd op hoogte gehou met alles.  Ek kan nog aangaan……..

Dit is mense soos julle en die maatskappye waarvoor julle werk wat dit lekker maak en trots is om in ons land te wees.

Nogmaals baie dankie.

PS. Die Merc ry baie lekker en is elke sent werd veral as die paaiement in Februarie begin……….

--- Deon Gerber (Email), 8 Dec 2016
This Post is 3 weeks overdue but I would really like to thank Francois Van  Rensburg for helping me sell my vehical and for the awesome service and  help. Really appreciate the service that was provided and would recommend it to anyone and will advise anyone who is selling to go through we buy cars first. Thank you Francios and thank you we buy cars

--- Clyde Derek Mccarthy (Hello Peter), 8 Dec 2016
Goeie middag
 
Ek wil net graag  julle maatskappy komplimenteer met die profesionele wyse Theunis die koop van my 'Blerrie Bakkie' gehanteer het. Ek was en is so beindruk met die deeglike wyse hy dit hanteer het.
Sy hulpvaardigheid, eerlikheid en vriendelike wyse hoe hy dit hanteer het.
Hy is n ware advertensie vir julle maatskappy en ek sal BESLIS sy kontak besonderhede aan vriende and familie gee.
BAIE dankie....
Baie geluk  met sy optrede.....
Eintlik die persone wat hom vergesel het van die Maatskappy was net so vriendelik.
 
 
Groete
Estelle
 
--- Estelle Swartz (Email), 29 Nov 2016
They are really professional and on time. Easy to work with and customer driven.

Thank you Hein and team

--- Bradley from Sandton (Hellopeter), 1 Aug 2016
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Webuycars.co.za. I have to commend this business for incredibly fast and efficient service. Fast and professional service.

--- Carl from Kempton Park (Hellopeter), 27 Jul 2016
Rayno I just received proof of payment. Thanks it was good doing business with you. You are very professional.

--- Andre Marais (SMS), 27 Jul 2016
Sold my car to Webuycars on the weekend. Superb service! Highly recommended.

--- Brian from Durban (Facebook Review), 24 Jul 2016
Frik baie dankie vir jou great diens and vriendelike hulp.

--- Lywellyn Gouws from East London (SMS Review), 22 Jul 2016
Hendrik, thank you for your exceptional service I received yesterday. I never thought that selling my car would be so easy and hassle free.

--- Wilhelmina from Rustenburg (Email Review), 19 Jul 2016
Jason from webuycars.co.za was brilliant. He was friendly, explained the whole process to us, and completed the paperwork quickly and efficiently. If I ever need to sell a car again, I will use webuycars.co.za.

--- Julie Sherman (Hellopeter), 18 Jul 2016
I would like to compliment Daune Swanepoel on his fantastic service and I am amazed at how your business supplies a fast and efficient service. Thanks again and keep up the good work. I will refer anyone that is looking to sell their vehicle to We Buy Cars.

--- Brent Corney (Facebook Review), 15 Jul 2016
Thanks Jaundre, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys and I will do so again.

--- Brendan Nel (SMS), 14 Jul 2016
Dankie vir jou uitstekende diens Juandre. Jy het beindruk. Sal julle oral aanbeveel.

--- Annamarie en Phillip from Nelspruit (SMS Review), 14 Jul 2016
We concluded the deal within an hour, all very slick, no fuss, no mess, and very pleasant. The systems they have in place ar amazing, particularly user-friendly. A breath of fresh air. Quality customer service.Thank you We Buy Cars.

--- Marianne (Hellopeter), 12 Jul 2016
Ek wil net graag weereens baie dankie sê vir julle diens Vrydag. Ek was lanklaas so beindruk gewees. Nooit gedink om 'n kar te verkoop kan sy pynloos wees nie. BAIE BAIE dankie. Ek sal julle defnitief aanbeveel.

--- Anita van der Westhuizen (Email review), 1 Jul 2016
I would like to say that i have had the best experience of selling my vehicles using your company. The Sales Person - Clint Wheeler - has been exceptional! He is professional, passionate and a great representation of your company. I would happily recommend your company to anyone looking to sell their vehicles.

--- Gary (Email), 20 May 2016
My husband and I concluded on selling our car this very morning. So, me being the wiz with technology, appointed myself the one to sell the car via internet. I found  the "webuycars.co.za" and got in touch immediately. Less than an hour later they had replied via e mail.

Less than three hours later they had sent that awesome man, Mr. Theunis who handled the sale more like a friend than a professional sales man.

Yes the price want exactly what I had hoped for but he got the job done. This man can sell ice to an Eskimo, but I'm so glad I dealt with him because he made the deal go so smoothly. Bottom line everything was quick and easy. He's a knowledgeable man with incredible etiquette.

The company is blessed to have him on their team, next time I'm in the market to sell a car in any part of the country I'll be demanding him personally to handle the sale. Heck, I'm advertising his s****s to the rest of my friend and family from here forth. Well done Mr. Theunis.

--- Satisfied Customer (Email), 19 May 2016
I would recommend anyone that wants to sell their car/cars to use Webuycars! Thank you Rayno Wehmeyer and Webuycars for such outstanding service delivered!

--- Melly from Port Elizabeth (Hellopeter Review), 16 May 2016
An amazing and very professional experience with Hendrik van Greuning. what a pleasure to do business with Webuycars, when everyone is motivated and caring!!!

--- Anne Allaway (Facebook Review), 5 May 2016
Thank you Christopher, We have greatly enjoyed doing business with you and your company. Everything was so fast and accurate.

We wish you all the best and great success in your business.

--- Zhivka and Ivan (E-mail), 13 Apr 2016
The pain of the whole story was taken completely taken out of our hands.

--- Judy from Kimberley (Email Review), 17 Feb 2016
We really want to thank you for your excellent service. It's quick, easy and to the point.

--- Conway & Lucasta from Mossel Bay (Sms Review), 13 Feb 2016
Hercu was so helpful in advising me. I had lost my crucial document to sell the car and he helped address all my questions. When all was in order, the whole process took 10 minutes! Literally! He came to view the car and we negotiated a price. I don't feel like he took advantage at all.  I would highly recommend using WeBuyCars.co.za if you want to sell your car hassle-free.

--- Adameski (Hello Peter), 29 Jan 2016
Excellent service, professionalism and attitude.

--- Gavin Smith from Ferndale (Email Review), 27 Jan 2016
Thanks for excellent service! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Webuycars.co.za. Literally took 10 min from evaluating the car and getting paid.

--- Adam Taylor from Klerksdorp (Facebook Review), 20 Oct 2015
Suane Swanepoel is a very good help when it comes to selling your car or bike. Effortless procedure and a pleasant experience. Thank you.

--- Japie van Tonder from Bloemfontein (Facebook Review), 3 Oct 2015
Suane Swanepoel is a very good help when it comes to selling your car or bike. Effortless procedure and a pleasant experience. Thank you.

--- Japie van Tonder from Bloemfontein (Facebook Review), 3 Oct 2015
122 Olievenhoutbosch Road, Brakfontein, Centurion, 0122