Reviews

We Buy Cars Reviews

Testimonials

 

Hellopeter comment - Carl from Kempton ParkMore
I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Webuycars.co.za. I have to commend this business for incredibly fast and efficient service. Fast and professional service.
--- Carl from Kempton Park (Hellopeter), 27 Jul 2016
Theunis TerreblanchMore

--- Estelle Swartz (Email), 29 Nov 2016
SMS comment - Andre Marais from FourwaysMore
Rayno I just received proof of payment. Thanks it was good doing business with you. You are very professional.
--- Andre Marais (SMS), 27 Jul 2016
Everything was quick and easy.More
My husband and I concluded on selling our car this very morning. So, me being the wiz with technology, appointed myself the one to sell the car via internet. I found  the "webuycars.co.za" and got in touch immediately. Less than an hour later they had replied via e mail.
--- Satisfied Customer (Email), 19 May 2016
Facebook Review - Brent Corney from PolokwaneMore
I would like to compliment Daune Swanepoel on his fantastic service and I am amazed at how your business supplies a fast and efficient service. Thanks again and keep up the good work. I will refer anyone that is looking to sell their vehicle to We Buy Cars.
--- Brent Corney (Facebook Review), 15 Jul 2016
Selling my car could not have been any easier!!!More
Selling my car could not have been any easier!!! I phoned their office in PE, spoke to Theuns. He then set up an appointment for 9:00 the following morning. Hr showed up right on 9 and half hour later everything was signed, paid etc. As quick as that.
--- Andre Du Toit (Facebook), 11 Dec 2016
Thanks for the amazing serviceMore
Thanks you!
--- Quintin Reinke (Email), 16 Jan 2017
Facebook Review - Anne Allaway from PinetownMore
An amazing and very professional experience with Hendrik van Greuning. what a pleasure to do business with Webuycars, when everyone is motivated and caring!!!
--- Anne Allaway (Facebook Review), 05 May 2016
Dankie vir die goeie diensMore
More almal,
--- Deon Gerber (Email), 08 Dec 2016
Email review - Anita van der Westhuizen from GermistonMore
Ek wil net graag weereens baie dankie sê vir julle diens Vrydag. Ek was lanklaas so beindruk gewees. Nooit gedink om 'n kar te verkoop kan sy pynloos wees nie. BAIE BAIE dankie. Ek sal julle defnitief aanbeveel.
--- Anita van der Westhuizen (Email review), 01 Jul 2016
SMS Review - Lywellyn Gouws from East LondonMore
Frik baie dankie vir jou great diens and vriendelike hulp.
--- Lywellyn Gouws from East London (SMS Review), 22 Jul 2016
HELLO PETER - UNBELIEVABLY GOOD SERVICEMore
Hercu was so helpful in advising me. I had lost my crucial document to sell the car and he helped address all my questions. When all was in order, the whole process took 10 minutes! Literally! He came to view the car and we negotiated a price. I don't feel like he took advantage at all.  I would highly recommend using WeBuyCars.co.za if you want to sell your car hassle-free.
--- Adameski (Hello Peter), 29 Jan 2016
Email Review - Gavin Smith from FerndaleMore
Excellent service, professionalism and attitude.
--- Gavin Smith from Ferndale (Email Review), 27 Jan 2016
Sms Review - Conway & Lucasta from Mossel BayMore
We really want to thank you for your excellent service. It's quick, easy and to the point.
--- Conway & Lucasta from Mossel Bay (Sms Review), 13 Feb 2016
Hellopeter comment - Marianne from MontanaMore
We concluded the deal within an hour, all very slick, no fuss, no mess, and very pleasant. The systems they have in place ar amazing, particularly user-friendly. A breath of fresh air. Quality customer service.Thank you We Buy Cars.
--- Marianne (Hellopeter), 12 Jul 2016
SMS Review - Annamarie en Phillip from NelspruitMore
Dankie vir jou uitstekende diens Juandre. Jy het beindruk. Sal julle oral aanbeveel.
--- Annamarie en Phillip from Nelspruit (SMS Review), 14 Jul 2016
Hellopeter Review - Melly from Port ElizabethMore
I would recommend anyone that wants to sell their car/cars to use Webuycars! Thank you Rayno Wehmeyer and Webuycars for such outstanding service delivered!
--- Melly from Port Elizabeth (Hellopeter Review), 16 May 2016
Email Review - Judy from KimberleyMore
The pain of the whole story was taken completely taken out of our hands.
--- Judy from Kimberley (Email Review), 17 Feb 2016
Thank you!More
Thank you!
--- Zandria (E-mail), 16 Jan 2017
Facebook Review - Japie van Tonder from BloemfonteinMore
Suane Swanepoel is a very good help when it comes to selling your car or bike. Effortless procedure and a pleasant experience. Thank you.
--- Japie van Tonder from Bloemfontein (Facebook Review), 03 Oct 2015
Facebook Review - Adam Taylor from KlerksdorpMore
Thanks for excellent service! I had a great experience and would highly recommend Webuycars.co.za. Literally took 10 min from evaluating the car and getting paid.
--- Adam Taylor from Klerksdorp (Facebook Review), 20 Oct 2015
Best experience of selling my vehicles using your company.More
I would like to say that i have had the best experience of selling my vehicles using your company. The Sales Person - Clint Wheeler - has been exceptional! He is professional, passionate and a great representation of your company. I would happily recommend your company to anyone looking to sell their vehicles.
--- Gary (Email), 20 May 2016
Email Review - Wilhelmina from RustenburgMore
Hendrik, thank you for your exceptional service I received yesterday. I never thought that selling my car would be so easy and hassle free.
--- Wilhelmina from Rustenburg (Email Review), 19 Jul 2016
Awesome Service from We Buy CarsMore
This Post is 3 weeks overdue but I would really like to thank Francois Van  Rensburg for helping me sell my vehical and for the awesome service and  help. Really appreciate the service that was provided and would recommend it to anyone and will advise anyone who is selling to go through we buy cars first. Thank you Francios and thank you we buy cars
--- Clyde Derek Mccarthy (Hello Peter), 08 Dec 2016
Hellopeter comment - Really professional and on timeMore
They are really professional and on time. Easy to work with and customer driven.
--- Bradley from Sandton (Hellopeter), 01 Aug 2016
Facebook Review - Brian from DurbanMore
Sold my car to Webuycars on the weekend. Superb service! Highly recommended.
--- Brian from Durban (Facebook Review), 24 Jul 2016
Hellopeter comment, Julie Sherman from GarsfonteinMore
Jason from webuycars.co.za was brilliant. He was friendly, explained the whole process to us, and completed the paperwork quickly and efficiently. If I ever need to sell a car again, I will use webuycars.co.za.
--- Julie Sherman (Hellopeter), 18 Jul 2016
WE HAVE GREATLY ENJOYED DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU AND YOUR COMPANY.More
Thank you Christopher, We have greatly enjoyed doing business with you and your company. Everything was so fast and accurate.
--- Zhivka and Ivan (E-mail), 13 Apr 2016
SMS Review - Brendan Nel from Cape TownMore
Thanks Jaundre, it was a pleasure dealing with you guys and I will do so again.
--- Brendan Nel (SMS), 14 Jul 2016

© We Buy Cars - 2017 | FAQ | Links | Reviews